Working group adult patients

We are a subgroup of physicians, dietitians and biologists within the SGIEM looking after adult patients with inborn errors of metabolism. Meetings of the group are held during SGIEM meetings 2x/yrs in adult specific sessions.

This website provides information regarding our membership and clinical units, relevant events as well as education and training in the clinical care of adults with inborn errors of metabolism.

 
[insert_php]
if (is_user_logged_in()) {
echo ‘

Frederic Barbey

Service de médecine Génétique, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Frederic.Barbey@chuv.chh

Jasmin Barman

Stadtspital Triemli, Zürich
Jasmin.Barman@triemli.zuerich.ch

Stefan Bilz

Kantonsspital St Gallen, Klinik für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie, Osteologie und Stoffwechselerkrankungen
stefan.bilz@kssg.ch

Lenka Bosanska

Inselspital, University Hospital Bern, Universitätsklinik für Diabetologie, Endokrinologie, Ernährungsmedizin & Metabolismus
lenka.bosanska@insel.ch

Emmanuel Christ

UniversitätsSpital Basel, Endokrinologie, Diabetologie und Metabolismus
Emanuel.Christ@usb.ch

Michel Hochuli

UniversitätsSpital Zürich, Klinik für Endokrinologie, Diabetologie und Klinische Ernährung
Michel.Hochuli@usz.ch

Thomas Hundsberger

Klinik für Neurologie, Kantonsspital St Gall
Thomas.Hundsberger@kssg.ch

Elisabeth Minder

Stadtspital Triemli, Zürich
Elisabeth.Minder@triemli.zuerich.ch

Albina Nowak

Klinik und Poliklinik für Innere Medizin, UniversitätsSpital Zürich
albina.nowak@usz.ch

Christine Serratrice

Hôpitaux Universitaire de Genève
Christine.Serratrice@hcuge.ch

Christel Tran

Service de médecine Génétique, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
christel.tran@chuv.ch

‘;
} else {
echo ‘The addresses are only visible after login.’;
}
[/insert_php]

SGIEM
Universitätsklinik für Kinderheilkunde Inselspital
Freiburgstrasse 15
CH-3010 Bern
Email metabolik@insel.ch
Telefon +41 31 632 2111
Fax +41 31 362 8424